Archive for March 2016

Seitan

If you have celiac disease, or for other reasons follow a gluten free diet, this post is not for you.  Seitan is a plant-based protein made entirely from wheat gluten, water and a few seasonings, so you can stop reading now (or, better yet, share this with a friend who eats gluten – they’ll be glad you did). 

Read More